Contact us/Dopsy

Coordinator Tanja Sarlin (

Student representatives : 

Venla Okkonen, University of Eastern Finland (

Tino Karolaakso, University of Tampere (

Rachel Robinson, University of Helsinki (

Simon Gorinelli, University of Jyväskylä (

Erika Johansson, University of Turku (

Linda Karlssom, Åbo Akademi ( 

Dopsy board:

Mikko Peltola, TAU,  chair

Johanna Kaakinen, vice chair, TY

Jari Hietanen, TAU

Jussi Jylkkä, ÅA

Paavo Leppänen, JYU

Marius Lahti-Pulkkinen, HY

Email lists

To join the email list for doctoral students (address, please visit this page and enter your email address there. You can also use the interface on that website to change your address. Or if that fails, contact the coordinator.

Kuvatulokset haulle facebook logo Facebook page

NOW WE HAVE OUR OWN FACEBOOK GROUP FOR DOPSY: Find you way and join there by going here!

Psykonet has also Facebook page called Psykonet-yliopistoverkosto. Most of the content there is in Finnish, but content in English will be posted from time to time.